Website Manager

Lexington Girls‘ Softball

Lexington Girls‘ Softball

Board of Directors

 Kateland MasonPresident

Kim Morrow
Vice President 

Michelle BurkardSecretary

VacantCommunications Coordinator

Jason MarquezCoaches Coordinator

Lisa MarquezEvents/Promotions Coordinator
 Joni HartlineCanteen Coordinator  






Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.


Lexington Girls‘ Softball
1159 Nazareth Road, Mailing Address: PO Box 85881
Lexington, South Carolina 29073

Phone: 803-216-5245
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Lexington Girls' Softball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In